

Competition Officials



COMPETITION OFFICIALS

| Function | Name ERICA Robert | Organisation | | Gender |
|--------------------------------|---|--------------------------|--|------------------|
| Chairman of Judges | | NED | Netherlands | М |
| Deputy Chairman of Judges | RUSSEL-COWAN Shannon | GBR | Great Britain | W |
| Judge | HO Charmaine HOSSEINI Seyedehzahra NAMBUKARA WELLALAGE Thivanka WAR NONGBRI Paia Banylla | RSA IRI SRI IND | South Africa Islamic Republic of Iran Sri Lanka India | W W M M |
| Director of Shooting | HUSEIN Nabil | BRA | Brazil | Μ |
| Chairman of the Jury of Appeal | ERGIN Yusuf Goktug | TUR | Türkiye | М |
| Member of Jury of Appeal | BINGHAM Rikki MONTES Ruben | GBR ESP | Great Britain Spain | W M |
| Jury of Appeal (Alternate) | D'AMOUR Kevin TURNER Robert WONG Edelin | ISV AUS SGP | Virgin Islands, US Australia Singapore | M M W |
| Technical Delegate | AUBERT Thomas | SUI | Switzerland | М |
| Results Manager | GABARDI Andrea | ITA | Italy | М |
| Results Verifier | PISANI Matteo | ITA | Italy | М |

BUIDS OTOTACE INDUNU

GSNGLRTY